SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

MERRY CHRISTMAS

& HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018 Jessica's High Class Berlin Escorts

MERRY CHRISTMAS

& HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018 Jessica's High Class Berlin Escorts

VIP BERLIN ESCORT

BEST SERVICE SINCE 2001

DISCREET, PASSIONATE & SEDUCTIVE – JESSICA’S ESCORT BERLIN

Discover Berlin’s most beautiful side and let your most intimate fantasies be fulfilled by our breath-taking, high class, escort ladies. Regardless of whether it’s a classy business event, an exciting trip abroad or a discreet hotel visit; our exclusive and gorgeous Berlin escort girls always offer perfect companionship to a sophisticated gentleman. Spend some time with an enchanting escort lady from our Elite Berlin Escort Agency and allow yourself to be convinced by absolute discretion and our top models’ irresistible art of seduction.!

high class escort in berlin

FIRST CLASS COMPANIONS & COURTESANS – SINCE 2001

Since it’s found in 2001, Jessica’s Escort, one of the most renowned and famous Swiss top class escort agencies has represented high end, escort dates for the worldly gentleman who only wants the best. For our valued clientele, we offer excellent escort and companion services in Berlin, exclusively tailored to your needs and desires. Look forward to erotic moments with a passionate beauty from our premium escort service in Berlin. Our charming courtesans cannot wait to seduce you with elegance and pure lust; providing you with an exciting erotic adventure.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren Top Class Escort Service in unseren PRESS REVIEWS

City Guide Berlin

LUXURY MEETS PASSION – JESSICA’S VIP ESCORT BERLIN

Even finer and more exclusive than ever before, Jessica’s Escort Berlin is now also featured in what is most likely one of the trendiest European metropolises. With its impressive history, Berlin has long been one of the most important cities in the world due to its culture and architecture. Having been the scene of political turmoil and defining historical events extending far beyond the 20th century, Berlin has bravely managed to capture everyone’s heart with its unique, sophisticated, urban culture. In such an exciting place, it’s only normal that a premium escort service would appear. Enjoy luxury, reliability and absolute discretion in Berlin and experience unforgettable moments full of fiery passion with our bewitching top models from our VIP Berlin Escort Agency.

escort girls in berlin

VIP BERLIN ESCORTS – EXCLUSIVE MODELS FOR THE SOPHISTICATED MAN

Berlin represents far more than a world city, a cultural meeting point and trendy nightlife. Thanks to the models of Jessica’s Escort Agency Berlin, elegance and sensuality are further aspects of this vibrant metropolis. Being a renowned luxury VIP escort and companion agency, we solely work with beautiful, intelligent and self-confident young women. Our escorts in Berlin are neither arrogant nor pretentious. They stand with both feet firmly on the ground and enchant with their charm and grace in any setting.

Our sophisticated escort ladies have made it their duty, parallel to their studies or job outside of the escort industry, to fulfill the wishes of our valued clients with full-fledged passion. Let yourself be seduced by our Berlin escort girls and experience the glamor and exclusiveness of Berlin like never before.

VISIT BERLIN’S HOTSPOTS WITH AN ENCHANTING PREMIUM ESCORT LADY

Explore the diversity of this city with a cultivated escort lady from Jessica’s Escorts Berlin. Whether you live in Berlin or are simply visiting the German capital on business – it is definitely worthwhile to see the cities buildings and monuments. After all, this metropolis on the Spree River has a myriad of sightseeing opportunities to offer. Being landmarks of an entire nation, the world famous Brandenburg Gate or the Berlin Cathedral are absolute must-sees for every visitor. Walking along the boulevard “Unter den Linden,” you will reach the Siegessäule (victory pillar) or the “Goldene Else” as the locals lovingly call it. Further must see sights include: the famous Alexanderplatz with its world clock, the trendy Prenzlauer Berg District, the TV-tower and the memorial church at the zoological garden. Berlin will captivate you with its unique charm, something it always manages to maintain despite the city’s vastness. Experience these special Berlin hot spots in the company of a gorgeous companion from our luxury Berlin escort service. Taking a pleasant stroll through the city will allow you to discover the most impressive attractions this city has to offer.

Luxury Shopping & Escorts in Berlin

LUXURIOUS SHOPPING & ESCORTS IN BERLIN

Berlin treats its visitors to an exclusive shopping experience with two luxury shopping miles. Friedrichsstrasse in the east of the city, lures customers with exquisite boutiques like Max Mara, Marc Cain, Escada, Hugo Boss, Maurice Lacroix and Montblanc. Friedrichsstrasse becomes truly fascinating when you arrive at its vitreous heart, the French luxury department store Galerie Lafayette, has an impressive storefront and spectacular cone of light inside.

On the western side of the city, you will find the tradition-steeped Kurfürstendamm, or Ku’damm as the locals call it. This boulevard can also meet all your luxury demands. Famous brand names like Giorgio Armani, Dolce & Gabbana, Hermès, Gucci, Louis Vuitton, as well as numerous jewelers capture the attention of longing passersbys with their classy window displays. Rich in tradition, the world famous Kaufhaus des Westens, or KaDeWe, can satisfy all the needs of fashion fanatics. This department store is the perfect combination of a tourist attraction, a pleasant rendezvous point and a luxury oasis. Emphasize your fine taste with a Jessica’s Escort Berlin model while shopping in the over-a-century-old shopping mall.

PREMIUM BERLIN ESCORTS – CULINARY DELIGHTS AND MORE

In Berlin, you can find a plethora of gourmet restaurants; from international haute cuisine to award-winning German cuisine right up to local Berlin specialties such as the famous currywurst. With classy ambience and exquisite wines, numerous restaurants invite you to go on a culinary adventure in the city. Just a short walk from the Brandenburg Gate, the sophisticated connoisseur and his VIP escort girl can enjoy high end dishes at the famous Restaurant Margaux. At this gastronomic factory of wonders, fresh ingredients are transformed into beautiful masterpieces with the finest craftsmanship.

A spectacular panorama and even more spectacular culinary delights are offered by the Michelin-star restaurant “Hugos” on the 14th floor of the Intercontinental Hotel. Guests will have the pleasure of enjoying fresh, modern, French-Mediterranean cuisine, and can reach the restaurant via a glass elevator. At trendy restaurants like the Grill Royal in Berlin-Mitte, you might find artists, actors, models and start-up entrepreneurs enjoying a steak. Equally noteworthy is the Café Einstein, situated in the historical Villa Berlin-Schönberg since the late 1970’s. This is where the established Berlin movie scene meets up for a late breakfast – or perhaps some inspiration.

Experience hot flirts and stimulating conversations during a romantic dinner date with an enchanting escort lady from our Premium Berlin Companion Agency. You may rest assured that our breath-taking escorts in Berlin have a self-confident appearance in every social setting and will make dessert seem sweeter than it actually is!

top escort berlin

WHEN LUXURY MEETS SEDUCTION: THE MOST LUXURIOUS HOTELS IN BERLIN

Just like most first-class hotels in Berlin, our renowned companions meet the highest demands of our valued clientele. Watch your luxury suite transform into a room in which all of your dreams and yearnings are fulfilled in the company of an escort lady. Germany’s capital offers the sophisticated gentleman the finest high class hotels to experience sensual moments with a top model from Jessica’s Escort in Berlin. The legendary Adlon Kempinski represents pure luxury stemming from the Wilhelmnic era with a beautiful view of the Brandenburg Gate. Experience first-class escort services in Berlin with a sophisticated escort lady who will perfectly blend in with the noble atmosphere of the Kempinski.

The Grand Hyatt is the perfect place for modern (art) lovers. With its excellent location on the Marlene-Dietrich-Square, the Tiergarten, the Reichstag and the Philharmonie are just a short walk away. Dine at the Grand Hyatt’s fantastic Michelin-star restaurant and experience memorable delights before, during and after your dinner with Jessica’s VIP Escort Berlin. Further luxury hotels such as the Ritz-Carlton, the Hotel de Rome or the Schlosshotel im Grunewald, all bedazzle their guests with splendid designs, top service and high end cuisine.

EXCLUSIVE EVENTS & ESCORTS IN BERLIN

Berlin is a metropolis that never stands still. Every month there is a least one major event at which stars and starlets wander down the red carpet among a blinding storm of camera flashes. Be it the Berlin Fashion Week that transforms the whole city into a catwalk twice a year, the Berlinale – bringing Hollywood atmosphere to the German capital or the large number of music festivals along the Spree river throughout the year who feature world-renowned artists. But apart from these fixed dates, there are numerous other opportunities to spend time with your classy companion. Discover the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra or the Berliner Staatskapelle with their unforgettable classical concerts or enjoy a memorable evening with your exclusive Berlin escort lady at one of the three large opera houses that Berlin has to offer. Berlin also offers a wide array of museums in which cultured visitors and their seductive companions can time and time again experience interesting exhibitions.

EXPERIENCE THE VIBRANT NIGHTS WITH JESSICA’S VIP BERLIN ESCORTS

Berlin, a place in which you can party at any time of day or night, has an unbelievable selection of nightclubs and bars that cover a wide spectrum of tastes. A classic is the Victoria Bar which, with its “Mad Men setting,” is one of the few bars that has made it into the Gault-Millau Guide. Recently opened, the Monkey Bar of the 25th Hotel invites guests and their escort lady to enjoy the spectacular view of the city from the 10th story of the building. With a great selection of gin, whiskey and rum, this place is the ideal meeting point to experience an exclusive mix of urban factory chic and modern jungle. Opened in 1922, the bar Würgeengel in Kreuzberg is also among the legendary Berlin bar scene. This place presents a mix of shabby chic and elegant elements such as chandeliers and oil paintings making it the place to be among the Berlin “in-scene.”

Those who feel like dancing after a meal at Borchardt can visit the lower floor of the Hilton Hotel at the Gendarmenmarkt. Trendy music is celebrated in a luxury setting and small snacks are provided by the urban dining concept of star cook, Tim Raue. During the later hours you may want to visit the Dean Club Berlin for first-class soul and hip-hop or Cookies – the “in-club” of the German capital. Both Halle Berry and Jude Law have been spotted here before. Dance the night away with a high class lady from Jessica’s Escort Berlin and later, let yourself be spoiled from head to toe in your suite.

JESSICA’S BERLIN ESCORTS – DISCREET, PASSIONATE & UNIQUE

For our exclusive clientele in Berlin from Germany and abroad, our VIP escorts only offer the very best. We only work with the most beautiful and charming escort ladies and guarantee a world class escort service; something we stand for with our name. Experience the vibrant German capital from its most charming and sensual side with the lady of your dreams from Jessica’s Escorts Berlin – where and whenever you desire.

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

Jessica's Escort

Germany's Sexiest Escort Models in Berlin

Berlin Escorts

Jessica's Topmodels Made in Switzerland

Berlin Models

Diskret & Unwiderstehlich Berlin, Germany & International

Berlin Deluxe

LUXURY & PASSION Meet our Ladys in Berlin

DELUXE ESCORT BERLIN

DISKRET & EXKLUSIV SEIT 2001

DISKRET, LEIDENSCHAFTLICH & VERFÜHRERISCH – JESSICA’S ESCORT BERLIN

Herzlich Willkommen bei Jessica’s Escort in Berlin. Entdecken Sie Berlins schönste Seite und erfüllen Sie sich Ihre innigsten Wünsche von unseren atemberaubenden High Class Escort Ladys in Berlin. Egal ob zum gediegenen Geschäftsanlass, einem aufregenden Aufenthalt im Ausland oder zum diskreten Hotelbesuch; unsere exklusiven und bildhübschen Escort Girls in Berlin bieten dem anspruchsvollen Gentleman zu jeder Zeit die perfekte Begleitung. Verbringen Sie Zeit mit den bezaubernden First Class Escort Damen und überzeugen Sie sich von absoluter Diskretion und den unwiderstehlichen Verführungskünsten unserer exklusiven Top Class Escort Models in Berlin!

vip escort in berlin

JESSICA’S VIP ESCORT SERVICE – SEIT 2001

Als eine der renommiertesten und bekanntesten Schweizer High Class Escort Agenturen, steht Jessica’s Escort seit der Gründung im Jahr 2001 für hochklassige Escort Dates für den Mann von Welt, dem nur das Beste gut genug ist. Für unsere elite Klientele bieten wir einen hervorragenden Escort- und Begleitservice in Berlin und ganz Europa an, exklusiv zugeschnitten auf die Bedürfnisse des Gentlemans von Welt. Freuen Sie sich, mit einer leidenschaftlichen Escort Schönheit von unserem Premium Escort Service Berlin, traumhaft erotische Stunden zu erleben. Unsere liebreizenden Escort Girls können es kaum erwarten, Sie mit Niveau und purer Begierde zu verführen und Ihnen ein prickelndes Escort Abenteuer in Berlin zu bescheren.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren Top Class Escort Service in unseren PRESS REVIEWS

City Guide Berlin

LUXURY MEETS PASSION – JESSICA’S FIRST CLASS ESCORT BERLIN

Noch exklusiver und feiner als je zuvor, präsentiert sich Jessica’s Escort in Berlin jetzt auch in der wohl trendigsten Grossstadt Europas. Berlin gehört mit seiner eindrücklichen Geschichte seit je her zu den kulturell- und architektonisch wichtigsten Metropolen weltweit. Als Schauplatz von politischer Diskrepanz und geschichtlich prägender Ereignisse, die weit über das 20. Jahrhundert hinausreichen, hat sich Berlin mit Feinheit und Raffinesse, einem einzigartigen Szenenleben, viel Mut und Geschicklichkeit, in die Herzen eines jeden geschlichen. An einem so spannenden Ort zeugt es demnach von Selbstverständlichkeit, dass ein Escort Service der Spitzenklasse in Berlin nicht fehlen darf. Geniessen Sie Luxus, Zuverlässigkeit und absolute Diskretion auch in Berlin und entspannen Sie mit unseren bezaubernden Topmodels von Jessica’s First Class Escort.

escort service in berlin

DELUXE GIRL BERLIN – EXKLUSIVE MODELS FÜR DEN ANSPRUCHSVOLLEN MANN

Berlin steht für weitaus mehr als Weltstadt, kulturellen Treffpunkt und hippes Nachtleben. Eleganz und Sinnlichkeit zieren fortan dank den Escort Models von Jessica’s VIP Begleitservice Berlin weiter Merkmale dieser pulsierenden Metropole. Als renommierte VIP Escort- und Begleitagentur arbeiten wir ausschliesslich mit wunderschönen, intelligenten und selbstbewussten jungen Escort Damen zusammen. Unsere Top Class Escorts in Berlin stehen mit beiden Beinen fest auf dem Boden, legen weder arrogantes noch überhebliches Getue an den Tag, sondern überzeugen mit Charme und Grazie auf jedem Parkett.

Unsere anspruchsvollen Escort Girls haben es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, neben ihrem Studium oder täglichen Arbeit abseits des Escort Services, die Wünsche unserer hochachtungsvollen Kundschaft mit purer Leidenschaft zu erfüllen. Entspannen Sie in den Händen unserer Escort Models und erleben Sie Berlin so glamourös und exklusiv wie niemals zuvor.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE BERLINER HOT SPOTS MIT BEZAUBERNDEN HIGH CLASS ESCORT LADIES

Besuchen Sie mit einem Topmodel von Jessica’s Escort in Berlin die Vielfältigkeit dieser Stadt. Ganz egal ob Sie in Berlin zu Hause sind oder nur geschäftlich der Hauptstadt einen Besuch abstatten – es ist in jedem Fall lohnenswert sich von den wichtigsten Bauten beeindrucken zu lassen. Denn die Weltmetropole an der Spree hat einiges an Sehenswürdigkeiten zu bieten. Als Wahrzeichen einer ganzen Nation ist das weltberühmte Brandenburger Tor oder der Berliner Dom ein absolutes Muss für jeden Besucher. Über die Prachtstrasse unter den Linden kommt man zur Siegessäule oder der „goldenen Else“ wie sie von den einheimischen liebevoll genannt wird.

Weitere Must See Sights sind der berühmte Alexanderplatz mit Weltzeituhr, das trendige Viertel Prenzlauer Berg, der Fernsehturm und die Gedächtniskirche am Zoologischen Garten. Berlin besticht durch seinen einzigartigen Charme, den es sich trotz seiner Grösse stets bewahrt hat. Bestaunen Sie die einmaligen Berliner Hot Spots in Gesellschaft einer wunderschönen Escort Begleitung von unserer Luxus Escort Agentur Berlin. Beim gemütlichen Bummeln lässt es sich am schönsten die eindrücklichen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt erkunden.

Luxury Shopping & Escorts in Berlin

LUXUS SHOPPING & WORLD CLASS ESCORTS IN BERLIN

Deluxe Escort Service Berlin – Berlin lädt seine Besucher mit gleich zwei Luxus Shoppingmeilen zum flanieren ein. Die Friedrichsstrasse im Osten der Stadt lockt seine Besucher mit exquisiten Boutiquen wie Max Mara, Marc Cain, Escada, Hugo Boss, Maurice Lacroix und Montblanc an. Wirklich faszinierend wird die Friedrichsstrasse durch ihr gläsernes Herz, dem französischen Luxuskaufhaus Galeries Lafayette mit seiner eindrucksvollen Fassade und spektakulärem Lichtkegel im Innern.

Im Westen der Stadt befindet sich der traditionsreiche Kurfürstendamm, oder Ku’damm wie ihn die Einheimischen nennen. Dieser Boulevard bietet ebenfalls alles was das Luxusherz einer Escort Lady begehrt. Berühmte Namen wie Giorgio Armani, Dolce & Gabbana, Hermès, Gucci, Louis Vuitton sowie zahlreiche Juweliere, die mit ihren edlen Schaufensterauslagen die Betrachter zum Träumen bringen, finden sich hier. Das weltberühmte traditionsreiche Kaufhaus des Westens, kurz KaDeWe, öffnet hier für den Modebegeisterten ebenfalls seine Tore. Dieses vereint touristische Sehenswürdigkeit, gemütlichen Treffpunkt und Luxusoase zu einem unvergleichlichen Gesamtpaket. Unterstreichen Sie beim Shoppen Ihren exzellenten Geschmack mit einem unserer stilvollen Escort Models in dem seit 1905 bestehenden Einkaufsparadies– High Class Escorts Berlin.

KULINARISCHER HOCHGENUSS UND MEHR MIT VIP BEGLEITSERVICE BERLIN

In Berlin finden sich Gourmettempel aller Art; von internationaler Haute Cuisine über mit Preisen ausgezeichneter deutscher Küche bis hin zu den lokalen Berliner Spezialitäten wie der berühmten Currywurst. Im noblen Ambiente und mit exquisiten Weinen laden zahlreiche Restaurants der deutschen Hauptstadt den stilvollen Herrn zu einer vorzüglich kulinarischen Entdeckungsreise ein. Nur wenige Schritte entfernt vom Brandenburger Tor, empfängt das bekannte Restaurant Margaux Berlin den anspruchsvollen Connoisseur und seine Upper Class Escort Lady. In dieser kulinarischen Wirkungsstätte werden mit höchster Sorgfalt frische Zutaten zu einem nachhaltigen Meisterwerk verarbeitet.

Für ein spektakuläres Panorama und einer noch grandioseren Küche steht das höchste Sternerestaurant „Hugos“ im 14. Stock des Intercontinental Hotels. Per gläsernem Aufzug gelangen die Gäste in das moderne Restaurant, in dem frische und junge Küche mit französisch-mediterranen Einfluss serviert wird. In Szenerestaurants wie dem Grill Royal in Berlin-Mitte, treffen sich Künstler, Schauspieler, Models und Startup-Unternehmer um im coolen Ambiente edle Steaks zu speisen. Ebenfalls erwähnenswert ist das Café Einstein, welches seit Ende der 1970er Jahre in der historischen Villa Berlin-Schönberg einquartiert ist. Hier trifft sich die etablierte Berliner Filmszene für ein besonders spätes Frühstück zur Inspiration.

Geniessen Sie mit Ihrer Escort Traumfrau heisse Flirts und anregende Gespräche bei einem romantischen Dinner mit einem bezaubernden High Class Callgirl von unserem Premium Escort Service in Berlin. Unsere atemberaubenden Escort Models in Berlin garantieren Ihnen ein sicheres Auftreten auf jedem Parkett und lassen Ihren Nachtisch noch süsser als sonst erscheinen!

premium models in berlin

WENN LUXUS AUF VERFÜHRUNG TRIFFT – DIE LUXURIÖSESTEN HOTELS IN BERLIN

First Class Escorts Berlin – So wie zahlreiche erstklassige Hotels in Berlin, werden auch unsere begehrten Escort – und Begleitdamen den selbst höchsten Ansprüchen unserer geehrten Kundschaft gerecht. Sehen Sie wie sich Ihre Luxussuite in der Gesellschaft einer Escort Dame in jenen Raum verwandelt, in dem sämtliche Ihrer Träume und Sehnsüchte erfüllt werden. Für den anspruchsvollen Herrn stehen in der Hauptstadt Deutschlands die feinsten Hotels der gehobenen Klasse zur Verfügung um sinnliche Stunden mit Ihrem Topmodel von Jessica’s Escort Berlin zu erleben. So repräsentiert das legendäre Adlon Kempinski puren Luxus aus der Wilhelminischen Epoche mit Blick auf das Brandenburger Tor. Geniessen Sie erstklassigen Escort Service in Berlin mit anspruchsvollen Escort Damen, welche sich perfekt mit den hohen Ansprüchen des Kempinskis verschmelzen wird.

Für den zeitgenössischen (Kunst)-Liebhaber hält das Grand Hyatt seine Tore offen. Mit seiner exzellenten Lage am Marlene-Dietrich-Platz, sind Tiergarten, Reichstag und Philharmonie problemlos zu Fuss zu erreichen. Schmausen Sie sich im Grand Hyatt durch die grandiose Sterneküche und erleben Sie höchsten Genuss vor, nach -und während dem Dinner mit Jessica’s VIP Escort Service Berlin. Weitere Luxushotels wie das Ritz-Carlton, das Hotel de Rome oder das Schlosshotel im Grunewald, begeistern alle mit prachtvollem Designe, top Service und Spitzenküche.

EXKLUSIVE VIP EVENTS & ESCORTS IN BERLIN

Berlin ist eine Metropole die niemals still steht. Jeden Monat steht mindestens ein Grossereignis an, zu denen die Stars und Sternchen auf dem roten Teppich flanieren und im Blitzlichtgewitter baden können. Sei es die Berlin Fashion Week die zweimal im Jahr die ganze Stadt in einen Laufsteg verwandelt, die Berlinale die Hollywood glanz in die Hauptstadt trägt oder die zahlreichen Musikfestivals die das Jahr hindurch die besten Künstler ihres Faches an die Spree locken. Doch auch neben diesen festen Terminen der High Society Berlins, gibt es genügend Gelegenheit Ihre niveauvolle High Class Escort Lady stilvoll und standesgemäss auszuführen. Erleben Sie beispielsweise die Berliner Philharmoniker oder die Berliner Staatskapelle bei ihren unvergesslichen Klassikkonzerten oder geniessen Sie einen unvergesslichen Abend mit exklusiven Escort Ladys in Berlin, in einem der drei grossen Opernhäuser. Auch das Museumsangebot in Berlin ist gross und lockt seine kultivierten Besucher und ihre verführerischen Escort Damen immer wieder mit interessanten Ausstellungsangeboten an.

ERLEBEN SIE PULSIERENDE NÄCHTE IN DEN EXKLUSIVSTEN CLUBS MIT DEN FIRST CLASS ESCORT GIRLS VON JESSICA’S AGENCY IN BERLIN

Deluxe Escort Girls in Berlin – In dieser Metropole lässt es sich bekanntlich zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit feiern. Das Angebot an Nachtclubs und Bars ist unglaublich vielfältig, so dass für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei ist. Als Klassiker gilt die Victoria Bar, die es mit ihrem «Mad Men Setting» als eine von wenigen Bars in die Gastro Bibel des Gault-Millau geschafft hat. Von der neu eröffneten Monkey Bar des 25th Hotel geniesst man(n) mit seiner Escort Lady aus der zehnten Etage einen spektakulären Blick über die Stadt. Mit einer riesigen Auswahl an Gin, Whisky und Rum ist dies der ideale Treffpunkt um einen exklusiven Mix aus urbanem Fabrik-Chic und modernem Dschungel zu erleben. Ebenfalls zu den Bar-Legenden Berlins zählt die seit 1922 bestehende Bar Würgeengel in Kreuzberg. Mit einer Mischung aus Shabby-Chic und eleganten Details wie Kronleuchtern und Ölgemälden, bildet sie ein Magnet der Berliner In-Szene.

Wer nach dem Essen im Borchard um die Ecke Tanzen gehen will, für den hält das Asphalt im Untergeschoss des Hilton Hotel am Gendarmenmarkt die Tore offen Trendige Musik wird hier mit Luxus zelebriert und für kleine Häppchen zwischendurch sorgt das Urban-Dining-Konzept von Sternekoch Tim Raue. Für spätere Stunden stehen unter anderem der Dean Club Berlin für erstklassigen Soul und Hip-Hop oder das Cookies – der In-Clubs der Hauptstadt. Hier sollen schon Hally Berry und Jude Law gesichtet worden sein. Tanzen Sie mit Ihrer hochklassigen Escort Dame in Berlin durch die Nächte und lassen Sie sich später in Ihrer Suite von Kopf bis Fuss von ihrem Escort Model verwöhnen.

DELUXE ESCORT BERLIN – LÄSST MÄNNERTRÄUME WIRKLICHKEIT WERDEN

Für unsere exklusive Kundschaft in Berlin aus dem In- und Ausland, bieten unsere First Class Escorts nur das Beste. Wir arbeiten ausschliesslich mit den schönsten und charmantesten Escort Damen zusammen und garantieren einen Escort Service der Spitzenklasse; dafür stehen wir mit unserem Namen. Erleben Sie die pulsierende Hauptstadt Deutschlands von ihrer charmantesten und sinnlichsten Seite mit der Frau Ihrer Träume von Jessica’s Escort Berlin – wo und wann immer Sie es wünschen.