SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

WE WISH YOU

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018

WE WISH YOU

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018

ESCORT LOCATIONS

MODELS AROUND THE WORLD

JESSICA’S HIGH-CLASS ESCORT SERVICE

Jessica’s high-class escort service should be the first port of call for VIPs and discerning gentlemen: Our high-class escort agency, headquartered in Switzerland, arranges exclusive dates with cultivated, charming and extremely attractive academics, young students, natural and authentic girls and stunning photo and fashion models at the highest level; absolute confidentiality guaranteed. Since our establishment in 2001, we have been finding charming companions for romantic dinners, formal business invitations, erotic hotel stays and fascinating trips all over the world for the most discerning of gentlemen. Jessica’s Escort Service ensures that our ladies make all of your dreams come true with style, charisma, and passionate desire.

GERMANY

Jessica’s Escort Service is Germany’s leading high-class escort agency. Regardless of whether you would like to put the perfect finishing touch to a special day by spending the evening with an exciting student at an opening in Berlin, fancy having an unforgettably erotic time at a hotel with a photo model in Munich, Frankfurt or Düsseldorf or would like to leave Hamburg, Cologne or Stuttgart for a week in the sun with a stunning and intelligent academic: Jessica’s Escort Service is a high-class agency that has been arranging erotic and sensual moments with stunning-looking women who impress with more than just amazing looks since 2001 – all over Germany, in all major cities and most towns.

WWW.JESSICAS.DE

SWITZERLAND

Jessica’s Escort Service is the ultimate high-class escort service. First established in Zurich, we offer sensual experiences for connoisseurs. Would you like a breathtakingly beautiful model to spoil you from head to toe during a skiing holiday in the highest Swiss mountains, in a luxury hotel in the fashionable cities of Zurich, Basel, Lucerne, Geneva and Lausanne, in the picturesque villages of the Ticino or the Romandy regions? Jessica’s VIP escort service supplies exquisite and beguiling companions for particularly discerning gentlemen. Our exclusive escort models are enchanting; they will fascinate you with their unparalleled beauty, sensuality, natural charisma, excellent manners and charm. Experience a unique and memorable time with one of our ladies throughout Switzerland and Europe.

WWW.JESSICAS.CH

AUSTRIA

In Austria, Jessica’s VIP Escort Service arranges dates with hand-picked, extremely attractive escort ladies with class all over the country, in Vienna, Salzburg, Innsbruck, Klagenfurt and Linz. As a high-class escort agency, we know what cosmopolitan gentlemen expect. Professionally and with the utmost discretion, we have only stunningly beautiful, young and passionate academics, students and models with excellent manners on our books who are excitedly looking forward to providing top level entertainment to appreciative visitors to Austria, and to being seduced during dinner dates, at events or in luxury hotels. Make your dreams come true – enjoy the company of very special women, moments of total fulfillment and thrilling erotic adventures.

WWW.JESSICAS.AT

WORLDWIDE

Our international escort service looks after VIPs in all major international cities. Let one of our gorgeous, sensitive and stylish escort ladies spoil you to the max, regardless of whether you are on a business trip or would like to experience a holiday with a difference in the company of a thrilling escort. Wherever you are in the world or would like to travel to, Jessica’s Escort Service will make your stay in Dubai, St Tropez, Milan, Paris, London, Vienna, New York, Madrid, Stuttgart, Munich, Rome, Ibiza and all major international cities that little bit sweeter. Let yourself be dazzled by the looks of our stunning escort models and make your most secret dreams come true.

WWW.JESSICAS-ESCORT.COM

JESSICA’S VIP ESCORTS IN SWITZERLAND, GERMANY, AUSTRIA & WORLDWIDE

Jessica’s high-class escort service arranges dates with exclusive luxury segment courtesans. Our models impress with their charisma, striking looks and impeccable manners. They are extremely sophisticated yet also firmly grounded and will therefore never behave in an arrogant or pretentious way. Don’t hesitate, you will be impressed by their natural and friendly character and beauty that goes more than skin-deep.

Please let us know your specific requirements; our models will meet them with enjoyment and passion. Jessica’s Escort Service guarantees absolute confidentiality and will arrange your date with one of our seductive escorts in Germany, Switzerland, Austria and all major international cities in a thoroughly professional way.

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

Jill Sanders

WELCOME TO HOLLYWOOD Jessica's Topmodels

Ashley Summers

PREMIUM ESCORT MODEL VIP Escort Girl der Superlative

Laura Dior

THE GIRL NEXT DOOR Get kissed by Zurich's sweetest lips

Chloé Lacroix

LUXURY ESCORT MODEL Sexy, young & absolutely exclusive

ESCORT LOCATIONS

MODELS AROUND THE WORLD

JESSICA’S HIGH CLASS ESCORT

Jessica´s High Class Escort gilt als erste Adresse für VIPs und anspruchsvolle Gentlemen: Unsere High Class Escort Agentur mit dem Hauptsitz in der Schweiz vermittelt auf höchstem professionellen Niveau und absoluter Diskretion in ganz Europa exklusive Dates mit kultivierten, charmanten und äusserst attraktiven Akademikerinnen, jungen Studentinnen, natürlichen und authentischen Girls und reizvollen Foto- und Fashion-Models. Seit unserer Gründung 2001 finden wir für Männer, denen das Beste gerade gut genug ist, reizende Begleitungen für gefühlvolle Dinner, elegante Geschäftsessen, lustvolle Hotelbesuche und entdeckungsreiche Reisen in alle Welt. Mit Jessica´s Escort erleben Sie, wie all Ihre Wünsche mit Stil, Charisma, Passion und Leidenschaft erfüllt werden.

DEUTSCHLAND

Jessica´s Escort ist die führende High Class Escort Agentur in Deutschland. Ganz gleich, ob Sie einen besonderen Tag mit einer anregenden Studentin bei einer Vernissage in Berlin ausklingen lassen möchten, in München, Frankfurt oder Düsseldorf Lust auf einen unvergesslich prickelnden Hotelaufenthalt mit einem Foto-Model haben oder von Hamburg, Köln oder Stuttgart aus mit einer bildhübschen, intelligenten Akademikerin für eine Woche in den Süden fliegen wollen: Als High Class Agentur bietet Jesscica´s Escort überall in Deutschland – in jeder Metropole und in den meisten kleineren Städten – bereits seit 2001 auf individuelle Bedürfnisse maßgeschneiderte erotisch-sinnliche Momente mit bildhübschen Frauen, die nicht nur durch ihre äusseren Werte überzeugen.

SCHWEIZ

Mit unserem in Zürich gegründetem High Class Escort Service der Superlative bietet Jessica´s Escort in der Schweiz sinnliche Abenteuer für den Mann von Welt. Sich von atemberaubenden Models von Kopf bis Fuss beim Skifahren in den höchsten Schweizer Bergen, in noblen Hotels der Szene-Metropolen Zürich, Basel, Luzern, Genf und Lausanne, in malerischen Orten im Tessin oder in der Romandie verwöhnen lassen? Der VIP Begleitservice von Jessica´s bietet Superlativen, die Männer mit besonderen Ansprüchen verzaubern. Unsere exklusiven Escort Models sind betörend, sie fesseln durch ihre unvergleichbare Schönheit, Sinnlichkeit, natürliche Ausstrahlung, beste Umgangsformen und Charme. Mit ihnen erleben Sie eine einmalige und unvergessliche Zeit in der ganzen Schweiz und Europa.

WWW.JESSICAS.CH

ÖSTERREICH

Bei Jessica´s VIP Escort in Österreich verkehren Sie in Wien, Salzburg, Innsbruck, Klagenfurt über Linz bis Bregenz mit handverlesenen hochattraktiven Begleitdamen der Extraklasse. Als High Class Escort Agentur kennen wir den Anspruch von weltoffenen Gentlemen und vermitteln diskret und professionell ausschliesslich bildschöne, junge, passionierte Akademikerinnen, Studentinnen und Models mit exzellenten Umgangsformen, die es kaum erwarten können, ihre geschätzten Gäste in Österreich auf höchstem Niveau zu unterhalten und sich mit Leidenschaft bei Dinner Dates, auf Events oder in edlen Hotels hinzugeben. Lassen Sie Ihre Wünsche wahr werden – geniessen Sie die Anwesenheit ganz besonderer Frauen, Momente der Erfüllung und prickelnd-erotische Abenteuer.

WWW.JESSICAS.AT

WELTWEIT

Unser internationaler Escort Service betreut VIPs in allen Metropolen rund um den Globus. Geniessen Sie es, von unseren hinreissenden Escort Ladies intensiv, einfühlsam und mit Stil verwöhnt zu werden, egal ob Sie gerade auf Geschäftsreise sind oder Ihr Feriendomizil mit einer Urlaubsbegleitung prickelnd anders erleben wollen. Wo immer Sie sich gerade auf der Welt befinden oder wo Sie hinreisen möchten, Jessica´s Escort versüsst Ihren Aufenthalt in Dubai, St. Tropez, Mailand, Paris, London, Wien, New York, Madrid, Stuttgart, München, Rom, Ibiza und allen grossen Städten weltweit. Lassen Sie sich vom Anblick der schönsten Escort Models in den Bann ziehen und aus Ihren innigsten Wünschen Wirklichkeit werden.

WWW.JESSICAS-ESCORT.COM

JESSICA’S ELITE ESCORTS IN DER SCHWEIZ, DEUTSCHLAND, ÖSTERREICH & WELTWEIT

Jessicas´s High Class Escort vermittelt exklusive Kurtisanen aus dem Luxussegment. Unsere Models überzeugen durch ihre Ausstrahlung, durch fulminantes Aussehen und tadellose Umgangsformen. Sie sind äußerst anspruchsvoll, stehen aber mit beiden Beinen fest im Leben und legen deshalb weder arrogantes noch überhebliches Verhalten an den Tag. Zögern Sie nicht, Sie werden beeindruckt sein von der natürlichen und offenen Art und einer Schönheit, die auch von innen kommt. Lassen Sie uns gerne Ihre Wünsche zukommen, unsere Models werden diese mit Freude und Passion erfüllen. Jessica´s Escort garantiert Ihnen höchste Diskretion und professionelle Organisation Ihres Escort Dates mit verführerischen Begleitdamen in Deutschland, in der Schweiz, in Österreich und allen Metropolen weltweit.