SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

Jill Sanders

WELCOME TO HOLLYWOOD Jessica's Topmodels

Ashley Summers

PREMIUM ESCORT MODEL VIP escort girl of superlatives

Laura Dior

THE GIRL NEXT DOOR Get kissed by Zurich's sweetest lips

Chloé Lacroix

LUXURY ESCORT MODEL Sexy, young & absolutely exclusive

VIP ESCORT SERVICE

PASSIONATE, EXCLUSIVE & DISCREET

VIP ENTERTAINMENT WITH JESSICA’S TOP MODELS

Have a memorable time with a high-class, superior escort! Our outstandingly passionate high-class models will captivate you with their charms and take you to new heights. Let one of Jessica’s VIP escort ladies seduce you in a sophisticated way and allow her to make your secret dreams come true. All of the models supplied by Jessica’s will impress you with their stunning looks, natural charm and their attractive inner values – in a way that is almost unparalleled. Make your fantasies come true in the company of one of our enchanting ladies and savor their authentic wild devotion for a few hours, confidentiality guaranteed.Jessica’s High Class Escort Service in Munich, Stuttgart, Frankfurt and Berlin

JESSICA’S ULTIMATE HIGH-CLASS ESCORT SERVICE

You will forget about everything else as soon as you see the well-shaped bodies of our models draped in delicate lingerie. A thrilling date with an escort girl also always includes unbridled sexual desire – reach new heights together, then cuddle up to the warm body of the model you have chosen to relax. As the manager of Jessica’s Escort Service, I am not only fully aware of the preferences of our VIP escort ladies, but also of their taboos. It is therefore easy for me to choose the escort lady that is perfect for you, or to suggest a choice of our exquisite ladies to you.

Deluxe Germany Escorts

EXCLUSIVE MODELS, PASSIONATE GIRLS & STUDENTS

Feel the exclusive flair of impeccable manners, eloquence and stunning looks. The exclusive image of Jessica’s Escort Service attracts many sophisticated ladies who would never work for your average escort business. Our VIP models therefore also have little in common with ordinary, superficial sex workers. All of the escort ladies managed by Jessica’s are unspoiled individualists, full of passion and authenticity with an aura of purity and exclusiveness, who are looking forward to lustful encounters with discerning gentlemen.

THE GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE – IT COULDN’T BE MORE AUTHENTIC

The special girlfriend feeling you will experience with the top models supplied by our high-class escort service guarantees pleasurable, sincere moments – full of tenderness, exclusive and wonderful. Both of you will be moved by the emotionally and physically charged time you spend together. You body and soul will reach new heights. Your rendezvous will be a fulfilling, incomparable experience that will impress you for a long time to come. Our ladies make you feel like you are in a relationship with them, as the top model you have booked with Jessica’s will offer you precisely this level of intimacy.

ENJOY THE COMPANY OF A JESSICA’S ESCORT ON BUSINESS TRIPS OR ON HOLIDAY

Our ladies are also the perfect companions for longer-term arrangements as escorts of men with power, charisma and taste. Our top models are sophisticated yet natural and firmly grounded – and are looking forward to making every minute you spend with them at VIP events, at the opera, at a wild party or business or trade show events a little bit sweeter. Their personality, looks, excellent manners and unparalleled authenticity will impress you and many of the people you meet. You can be sure of envious looks. What are you waiting for? Tell us your dreams. Jessica’s Escort Service guarantees that each and every one of our models will leave nothing to be desired – and will perform to perfection on any stage.

We are also happy to assist you with the realization of your ideas. Please do not hesitate to contact us, absolute confidentiality guaranteed – as a VIP client, you will always be treated as a top priority. You are welcome to call the Jessica’s high-class escort service team or to send us an email, around the clock.

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

WIR WÜNSCHEN IHNEN

SCHÖNE WEIHNACHTEN & FROHES NEUES JAHR 2018

WIR WÜNSCHEN IHNEN

SCHÖNE WEIHNACHTEN & FROHES NEUES JAHR 2018

VIP ESCORT SERVICE

LEIDENSCHAFTLICH, EXKLUSIV & DISKRET

VIP ENTERTAINMENT MIT DEN TOPMODELS VON JESSICA’S

Geniessen Sie eine unvergessliche Zeit mit High Class Escort auf Top Level! Unsere einzigartig passionierten High Class Models werden sie mit ihren Reizen in Ihren Bann ziehen und Sie beflügeln. Lassen Sie sich von Jessica´s VIP Escort Damen niveauvoll verzaubern und Ihre persönlichsten Vorstellungen zur Realität werden. Sämtliche Models, die Jessica´s Ihnen vermittelt, überzeugen durch ihr hervorragendes Aussehen, natürlichen Charme und reizvolle innere Werte – in einer Art und Weise, die Sie anderswo kaum finden werden. Erfüllen Sie sich Ihre Fantasien in Begleitung bezaubernder Ladies und tauchen Sie mit Diskretion ein in eine Phase authentischer Hingabe.

Jessica’s Escort Service in München, Stuttgart, Frankfurt und Berlin

JESSICA’S HIGH CLASS ESCORT SERVICE DER SUPERLATIVE

Die wohlgeformten Körper unserer Models, eingehüllt in zarte Dessous, werden Ihre gesamte Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen. Zu einem erregenden Treffen mit einem Escort Girl gehört auch hemmungslose Begierde – erleben Sie gemeinsam das Maximum und relaxen Sie anschliessend angeschmiegt an den Körper Ihrer Auserwählten. Als Managerin von „Jessica´s Escort“ kenne ich nicht nur die Neigungen, sondern auch die Tabus unserer VIP Escort Damen. Deshalb fällt es mir leicht, Ihnen die ideale Escort Dame herauszusuchen oder Ihnen eine Auswahl exquisiter Ladies vorzuschlagen.

Deluxe Germany Escorts

EXKLUSIVE MODELS, LEIDENSCHAFTLICHE GIRLS & STUDENTINNEN

Spüren Sie das exklusive Flair von tadellosen Manieren, Wortgewandtheit und bildhübschem Aussehen. Das exklusive Image von Jessica´s Escort begeistert viele anspruchsvolle Damen, die sich nie im durchschnittlichen Escort-Business engagieren lassen würden. Dementsprechend sind unsere VIP Models auch keinesfalls die klassischen, oberflächlichen Sexdienstleisterinnen. Sämtliche Escort-Damen, die Jessica´s vollumfänglich betreut, sind unberührte Individualistinnen voller Leidenschaft und Natürlichkeit, die den Glanz der Unschuld und Unberührtheit an sich tragen und voller Lust diskret mit den anspruchsvollsten Herren zusammenkommen möchten.

THE GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE – AUTHENTISCHER GEHT’S NICHT

Das spezielle Girlfriend-Feeling, das Sie mit Topmodels aus unserem High Class Escort Service erleben, garantiert lustvolle, ungekünstelte Erlebnisse – zart, bildhübsch und exklusiv. Ihre gemeinsame Zeit berührt Sie beide, gefühlvoll, liebenswert. Ihr Körper und Ihr Geist ist in Hochstimmung. Das Rendezvous ist ein erfüllendes, ein unvergleichliches Erlebnis, das Sie lange Zeit beeindrucken wird. Es vermittelt Ihnen das Gefühl, als würden Sie Zeit mit Ihrer richtigen Partnerin verbringen, denn genau diese Intimität bietet Ihnen das gebuchte Topmodel von Jessica´s jede Sekunde an.

JESSICA’S VIP ESCORTS ALS GESCHÄFTS- UND REISEBEGLEITUNG

Auch im Bereich längerfristiger Arrangements verstehen sich unsere Damen als perfekte Begleiterinnen an der Seite von Männern mit Macht, Ausstrahlung und Geschmack. Unsere Top Models sind anspruchsvoll, aber natürlich, stehen mit beiden Beinen im Leben – und versüssen Ihnen gerne jede Minute, die mit Ihnen bei VIP Veranstaltungen, in der Oper, bei einer wilden Party oder bei Business- oder Messeevents verbringen. Persönlichkeit, Aussehen, exzellente Umgangsformen und eine unnachahmliche Natürlichkeit werden Sie und viele Menschen um Sie herum zutiefst beeindrucken. Neidvolle Blicke sind Ihnen sicher. Worauf warten Sie noch? Teilen Sie uns Ihre Vorstellungen mit. Jessica´s Escort verbürgt sich für den vollendeten Auftritt jedes einzelnen Models – egal auf welcher Bühne.

Gerne beraten wir Sie auch bei der Planung Ihrer Vorhaben. Zögern Sie nicht, sich vertrauensvoll an uns zu wenden – Sie haben als VIP-Kunde bei uns immer oberste Priorität. Das Team von Jessica´s High Class Escort steht Ihnen gerne per E-Mail oder Telefon zur Verfügung, rund um die Uhr.