SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

Premium Escort

JESSICA'S ELITE ESCORT Germany's Sexiest Escort Models

PREMIUM ESCORTS

100% SATISFACTION

WE ARE ONLY SUCCESSFULL IF YOU ARE 100% SATISFIED

Jessica’s Escort Service is an established and renowned high-class escort agency founded in Zurich in 2001. The agency arranges exclusive dates for discerning gentlemen with stunningly beautiful and charismatic top models. We regularly bring high society gentlemen, VIPs and successful managers in contact with young and natural girls. We are motivated by offering an ultimate and unique premium service, tailor-made to your requirements and needs. Our aim is to offer unparalleled, sophisticated adult entertainment provided by charming, sometimes still inexperienced girls and skillful, stunningly beautiful academics. Whether you need a dinner companion, an escort on trips and at trade shows, or would like a date with one of our ladies at a hotel – Jessica’s Escort Service will organize an ultimate, premium companion for you whenever and wherever you need one.

jessicas agency premium escort in switzerland

SEDUCTIVENESS, BEAUTY AND CHARM GUARANTEED

As an agency with extremely high standards, we want to establish long-term relationships with our clients. We are definitely not interested in “making a fast buck”, like so many other agencies. We guarantee you that the photos on our sedcards are absolutely authentic and definitely show the model you can book; no unpleasant surprises when you meet her in person! Should our top model not meet your expectations right from the start, you can cancel the arrangement within the first ten minutes of your date – free of charge. At the introductions stage, all that is needed is a subtle hint that you expected your date to be different. If you are unhappy with your choice, we will of course immediately make every effort to find an impressive solution for you.

Please not that our escort ladies can also cancel the date due to a lack of personal hygiene or grooming. As a renowned escort agency, we can afford to offer this unique service as hardly anyone makes use of it; dissatisfied clients are an absolute exception.

WE KEEP WHAT WE PROMISE

The Jessica’s Escort Service network consists of attractive and charismatic top models only. We constantly communicate with our models as well as our valued clients. As a high-class escort agency, we always make every effort to meet the expectations of our discerning clientele. We believe that this is the best way to ensure that we put you in contact with the model that best meets your requirements and expectations. You can rest assured that we will not arrange a date with a shorter-than-average redhead if you asked to be surprised by a tall and lithe brunette!

We regularly advise our models and look after them to ensure that their naturalness is not spoilt; at the same time, we encourage them to play to their strengths and show them how they can share their inner warmth and passion with you even more effectively. The support we offer our models is no routine “modeling by numbers” program. To quote one of our clients: “Jessica’s models display an unusual level of naturalness yet also always remain true professionals,” a sentiment with which many of our gentlemen agree.

As far as Jessica’s Escort Service is concerned, this proves that we have selected exactly the right kind of models for our team who all meet our high quality standards. We don’t make empty promises; we keep what we promise! Once you have discreetly joined our exclusive clientele, like so many VIPs in Germany, Switzerland, Austria and all over the world, you will experience the ultimate enjoyment of red hot passion with Jessica’s.

We will endeavor to continue striving for excellence and perfection in future. That is why we are looking forward to making your dream date with a charming, charismatic and warm-hearted lady come true!

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

Jill Sanders

WELCOME TO HOLLYWOOD Supermodel & Vip escort

Ashley Summers

GORGEOUS & CHARMING Vip escort girl of superlative

Laura Dior

THE GIRL NEXT DOOR Sexy, young & dreamlike Vip girl

Chloé Lacroix

JESSICA'S TOPMODELS Sexy, young & absolutely exclusive

PREMIUM ESCORT

ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

WIR SIND NUR ERFOLGREICH WENN SIE RUNDUM ZUFRIEDEN SIND

Jessica´s Escort ist eine etablierte und angesehene High Class Escort Agentur, die seit ihrer Gründung 2001 in Zürich mit bildhübschen und charismatischen Topmodels exklusive Begleiterlebnisse für Weltmänner arrangiert. Wir bringen regelmässig Herren aus besten Kreisen, VIPs und erfolgreiche Manager mit jungen und natürlichen Girls zusammen. Für uns ist das tagtäglich eine grosse Motivation, einen einzigartigen Premium-Service der Superlative anzubieten; massgeschneidert auf Ihre Ansprüche und Wünsche. Unser Ziel ist es, anspruchsvolles Adult Entertainment mit reizvollen, teils noch unerfahrenen Girls und mit gestandenen traumhaft schönen Akademikerinnen zu bieten in einer Art, die Sie nirgendwo anders finden. Ob zum gemeinsamen Dinner, als Begleitung für Reisen und Messetermine, für dezente Hotel-Aufenthalte – Jessica´s Escort organisiert für Sie die ultimative Premium-Begleitung wann und wo immer Sie dies wünschen.

jessicas agency premium escort in switzerland

GARANTIERT VERFÜHERISCH MIT SCHÖNHEIT UND CHARME

Als Agentur mit höchsten Ansprüchen ist unser Bestreben, unsere Kunden langfristig zu betreuen. Das „schnelle Geld“, wie dies bei anderen Agenturen üblich ist, ist definitiv nicht unser Ziel. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass die Fotos auf unseren Sedcards absolut authentisch sind und zu 100% das Model zeigen, das Sie buchen können, was Sie bei einem persönlichen Treffen vor einem bösen Wunder bewahrt. Überzeugt Sie unser Topmodel entgegen Ihren Erwartungen nicht von Anfang an, so können Sie innerhalb der ersten 10 Minuten Ihres Dates das Arrangement beenden – für Sie fallen dann keinerlei Kosten an. Im Rahmen dieser Vorstellungsphase ist ein dezenter Hinweis Ihrerseits ausreichend, dass Sie etwas andere Erwartungen an das Treffen hatten. Sollten Sie unzufrieden sein, bemühen wir uns selbstverständlich sofort darum, eine rasche und überzeugende Lösung für Sie zu finden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass auch unsere Escort Ladies das Treffen wegen mangelnder Hygiene oder einer nicht akzeptablen Erscheinung Ihrerseits das Date abbrechen können. Als renommierte Escort Agentur können wir diesen einzigartigen Service anbieten, da beinahe nie darauf zurückgegriffen wird und dies eine absolute Ausnahme für uns darstellt.

WIR STEHEN HINTER UNSEREN VERSPRECHEN

Das Netzwerk von Jessica´s Escort besteht ausnahmslos aus anziehenden und charismatischen Topmodels. Mit diesen ebenso wie mit vielen unserer geschätzten Kunden führen wir umfangreiche Korrespondenz. Als High Class Escort Agentur sind wir stets darum bemüht, den Erwartungen unserer anspruchsvollen Klientel gerecht zu werden. Wir halten das für die beste Möglichkeit um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen das am besten Ihren Wünschen und Erwartungen entsprechende Model vermitteln. Lassen Sie sich versichern, dass Sie keinesfalls eine mittelgrosse sportliche Rothaarige treffen werden, wenn Sie gerne von einer grossen sehr schlanken Brünetten überrascht werden möchten.

Unsere Models werden von uns regelmässig beraten und betreut, damit sie ihre Natürlichkeit bewahren, und gleichzeitig ihre Stärken besser ausleben und auch ihre innere Wärme und Leidenschaft noch besser zur Wirkung bringen können. Unser Model-Support ist kein Routineprogramm nach Schema F. Um es mit dem Zitat eines unserer Kunden zu sagen: „Jesscia’s Models bieten eine besondere Art von Natürlichkeit an, bewegen sich aber stets im professionell Rahmen“ – dies bestätigen uns zahlreiche Männer.

Für Jessica´s Escort ist das eine Garantie dafür, dass unser Model-Team richtig zusammengestellt wurde und unseren hohen Qualitätsansprüchen genügt. Wir machen keine leeren Versprechen, sondern stehen hinter unseren Aussagen! Wenn auch Sie vertrauensvoll zu unseren Kunden zählen, so wie bereits viele VIPs in Deutschland, in der Schweiz, in Österreich und auf der ganzen Welt, erfahren Sie bei Jessica´s den ultimativen Genuss höchster Leidenschaft.

Auch in Zukunft gilt unser Streben der Vorzüglichkeit und dem Perfektionismus. Deshalb freuen wir uns, Ihren Begleitwunsch auf ganz besondere Weise mit Charme, Charisma und Herzblut zur Realität werden zu lassen.