SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

WE WISH YOU

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018

WE WISH YOU

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018

JESSICA’S ESCORT CASTING

BECOME AN ESCORT LADY

BECOME AN HIGH CLASS ESCORT LADY

We are always looking for stunningly beautiful and passionate, perfectly groomed models for our high-class escort agency. Excellent manners and sophisticated stylishness are a must in order to be able to interact with even our most discerning high society clients; you should also be open-minded towards the most superior sensual adventures. Our “family” is growing, and we would be delighted if you were to join it in the near future.

Since our establishment in 2001, we have arranged sensual dates for extremely attractive high-class escort models like yourself with international VIP clients. This also includes accompanying gentlemen on business and private trips to fantastic dream destinations all over the world – to spoil them, for example, for a week in the sun in Nice or Cannes or during a thrilling week in Dubai. Top ladies like yourself are regularly booked through Jessica’s to accompany charming connoisseurs to exquisite dinner dates, VIP events and sophisticated functions and always move in the higher echelons of society.

jessicas escort lady casting
Since our founding in 2001 we bring together pretty and charming escort models with our sophisticated VIP clientele from across the globe. We also arrange exclusive companionships for business and leisure trips to exotic destinations abroad. Whether it be a short weekend trip to the Côte d’Azur or a relaxing week in Dubai. Our exclusive escort ladies are also regularly booked as companions for romantic dinner dates, VIP events and various other occasions by charming gentlemen.

Models on Tour

HIGH-CLASS ESCORT SERVICE IN BERLIN, MUNICH, FRANKFURT, STUTTGART, ZURICH, DUBAI, LONDON, PARIS, MILAN, ST TROPEZ AND ALL MAJOR EUROPEAN CITIES

Do you live in Germany or another European country and would like to go on a sensual adventure? We are always looking for outstandingly pretty, natural-looking, passionate and charismatic models to accompany our international VIP customers on business trips all over the world, top events and thrilling dinner dates. If you would like to date true gentlemen, experience the upper class lifestyle, and can’t wait to go on a thrilling journey of erotic discovery with them, then apply to us straight away by completing our

High class model casting in switzerland

JESSICA’S ESCORT SERVICE IN THE MEDIA

Here you can read what has been in the press about Jessica’s Escort Service. Out first-class reputation, our unparalleled VIP service and our extensive advertising campaigns have attracted the attention of the media for many years now, with exclusive features and interviews about our high-class escort agency. Read all about us here PRESS REPORTS

ENJOY AN EXCELLENT INCOME, LUXURIOUS LIFESTYLE AND SENSUAL ADVENTURES AS AN HIGH CLASS ESCORT LADY

You can look forward to a glamorous lifestyle and exciting escort adventures. Meet unusual VIP clients from Germany, Switzerland and all over the world and gain valuable experience. Explore new countries together with sophisticated clients and enjoy being spoilt from head to toe. As a high-class escort model, your income will be staggering. Best of all, you will be supported in the background by a team that considers you one of the family and provides you a comfortable, relaxed and safe working environment.

OUR VIP ESCORT AGENCY PAYS ITS ESCORT LADIES WELL FOR THEIR GOOD LOOKS AND THEIR PERSONALITY

Obviously, working as a high-class escort lady does not suit all women – like all jobs, this profession also calls for particular talents. Smart ladies with charisma and personality can work successfully for Jessica’s. Good looks are of course also important, but the right attitude and manners that allow you to move in high society with confidence are even more important.  Working for an exclusive agency as a first-class escort lady is a dream job, and far more than just a sideline. The world is your oyster; you will meet internationally successful gentlemen and can earn a lot of money in a very short time with very little effort.

As an established agency, we offer you professionalism, safety, confidentiality – and we will treat you with the utmost respect. If you feel comfortable in a luxurious environment, appreciate sophisticated restaurants and top-class hotels and enjoy erotic adventures and tender sensuality, our agency is exactly the right place for you. Apply to us if you would like to spend some time with outstanding gentlemen and become a Jessica’s high-class escort model.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU!

Your agency manager, Jessica

escort job - was wir suchen

WHAT WE LOOK FOR

We are regularly looking for serious models, students, academics and attractive ladies. You should be well groomed and have a warm, friendly aura. It’s about giving our VIP clientele and members from…

READ MORE
escort job - was wir bieten

WHAT WE OFFER

Our escort agency has enjoyed an excellent reputation as a serious and professional escort service provider for many years. Both with our exclusive clientele and with our valued employees. International…

READ MORE
escort job - escort lady faq

ESCORT LADY FAQ

Welcome to Jessica’s Escort Lady FAQ, where we answer the most frequently asked questions, provide you with some insights of working as a VIP escort model and give you some information on the application…

READ MORE

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

Jill Sanders

WELCOME TO HOLLYWOOD Supermodel & Vip escort

Ashley Summers

GORGEOUS & CHARMING Vip escort girl of superlative

Laura Dior

THE GIRL NEXT DOOR Sexy, young & dreamlike Vip girl

Chloé Lacroix

JESSICA'S TOPMODELS Sexy, young & absolutely exclusive

JESSICA’S MODEL CASTING

ESCORT LADY WERDEN

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN BEI JESSICA’S ESCORT CASTING

Wir suchen für unseren VIP Escort in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Österreich und ganz Europa laufend nach hübschen und leidenschaftlichen High Class Models mit elegantem Auftreten. Da Du als Escort Lady auch in der High Society verkehren wirst, sind Integrität, Haltung und tadellose Umgangsformen ein unbedingtes Muss. Wir freuen uns immer wieder über neuen “Familienzuwachs“.

jessicas escort model casting
Seit dem Gründungsjahr 2001, bringen wir hübsche und charmante Escort Models wie Dich mit unseren anspruchsvollen VIP Kunden aus aller Welt zu romantischen Dates zusammen. Wir vermitteln auch exklusive Begleitungen zu Geschäfts- und Privatreisen ins Ausland an exotische Traumdestinationen. Sei es für einen kurzen Wochenendtrip an die Côte d’Azur oder für eine erholsame Woche nach Dubai. Unsere exklusiven Escort Ladys werden auch immer wieder als Begleitung für romantische Dinner Dates, zu VIP Events und gesellschaftlichen Anlässen gebucht, bei denen Du mit charmanten Gentlemen verkehren wirst.

Models Around The World

HIGH CLASS ESCORT SERVICE IN BERLIN, MÜNCHEN, FRANKFURT, STUTTGART, ZÜRICH, DUBAI, LONDON, PARIS, MAILAND, ST. TROPEZ UND ALLEN GROSSEN STÄDTEN EUROPAS

Jessicas VIP Escort startet ab 2016 den internationalen Webauftritt. Durch diese Expansion möchten wir unsere Geschäftsreisende aus dem deutschsprachigen und internationalen Raum noch besser betreuen.

Wir suchen daher exklusive Models in Deutschland, Österreich und ganz Europa, die charmante internationale Gentlemen von Welt auf Geschäftsreisen und zu romantischen Dinner Dates begleiten. Wenn Du Lust auf einen luxuriösen Lifestyle und prickelnde erotische Abenteuer hast, dann bewirb Dich noch heute bei uns mit unserem BEWERBUNGSFORMULAR

High class model casting in switzerland

Jessica’s Escort in den Medien

Hier kannst Du lesen was die Presse über uns schreibt. Der hervorragende Ruf, unser einzigartiger VIP Service, sowie unser grosser Werbeauftritt hat auch die Aufmerksamkeit der Presse auf sich gezogen, die immer wieder in exklusiven Reportagen und Interviews über unsere Agentur berichtet.

HIER GEHT’S ZUM PRESSESPIEGEL

GENIESSE EIN HOHES GEHALT, LUXUS UND SINNLICHE ABENTEUER ALS ESCORT LADY

Freue Dich auf einen luxuriösen Lifestyle und prickelnde Escort Abenteuer. Triff charmante VIP Kunden aus der Schweiz und aller Welt und knüpfe wertvolle Erfahrungen. Reise mit interessanten Persönlichkeiten um die Welt und lass dich von Kopf bis Fuss verwöhnen. Darüber hinaus wirst Du unglaublich viel Geld verdienen. Das alles geschieht in einem entspannten, sicheren und angenehmen Umfeld eines familiären Teams.

BEI UNSERER VIP ESCORT AGENTUR WIRD DEIN GUTES AUSSEHEN UND DEINE PERSÖNLICHKEIT ALS ESCORT LADY GUT HONORIERT

Wie bei jedem Beruf gibt es auch in diesem Bereich spezielle Anforderungen. Nicht jede Frau ist für den Job als High Class Escort Lady geschaffen. Nur die schönsten und smartesten Damen haben bei uns als Escort Lady Erfolg. Das hat mehr mit Einstellung und Persönlichkeit als mit Aussehen zu tun. Der begehrte Job als High Class Escort in einer exklusiven Agentur ist bei Weitem mehr als nur eine Nebentätigkeit – als exklusive High Class Escort Dame steht Dir eine steile Karriere bevor, dank der Du in kürzester Zeit und mit wenig Aufwand viel Geld verdienen kannst. Hinzu kommt noch das Privileg, nette Herren aus aller Welt kennenlernen zu dürfen.

Wir bieten Dir Professionalität, Sicherheit, Diskretion und unseren grössten Respekt. Falls Dir das luxuriöse Leben gefällt, Du gern in noblen Restaurants und Hotels verkehrst und darüber hinaus Freude an erotischen Abenteuern und sinnlichen Momenten hast, dann bist Du bei Jessica’s Escort genau richtig. Wenn Du also Lust hast, zusammen mit interessanten und charmanten Herren Zeit zu verbringen, dann bewirb Dich bei uns und werde ein exklusives High Class Escort Model.

Jessica, Deine Agenturmanagerin

escort job - was wir suchen

WAS WIR SUCHEN

Für unsere VIP Agentur suchen wir fortlaufend seriöse Models, Studentinnen, Akademikerinnen und attraktive Damen. Du solltest gepflegt sein und eine warme, freundliche Natürlichkeit…

WEITERLESEN
escort job - was wir bieten

WAS WIR BIETEN

Unsere Escort Agentur hat seit Jahren einen hervorragenden Ruf als seriöser und professioneller Escort Service Anbieter. Sowohl bei unseren exklusiven Kunden, als auch bei unseren hoch geschätzten Damen…

WEITERLESEN
escort job - escort lady faq

ESCORT LADY FAQ

Willkommen bei Jessica’s Escort Lady FAQ, bei dem wir die häufigsten Fragen beantworten und einen ersten Eindruck von der Arbeit als exklusives VIP Escort Model und dem Bewerbungsprozess vermitteln wollen….

WEITERLESEN